PAINTINGS UP OF T-SHIRT..BY ME!!!!!

Εικόνα 007 Εικόνα 008 Εικόνα 009 Εικόνα 013 Εικόνα 006 Εικόνα 019 ENGLISH: Hiiiiiiiiii worlddddd!! This is what i do when i am free….when i use my creativity i feel good…i put out all the stress…i love to do this…..UNTIL NOW IS JUST ONE PASSION BUT I HOPE ONE DAY CAN BEGIN SOMETHING MORE!!!!! I LOVE MODE..FASHION..AND STYLE WITH ALL MY HEART!! Also my doggy…her name is Chiquita…also she also love it!!!!SHE IS AMAZING!!! So…Drawing up of t-shirt….what do you think about this?????

ITALIANO: Ciao a tuttiiiiiii,questo e` cio` che mi diletto a fare quando sono libera….Usare la mia creativita` mi fa stare bene,mi rilassa..scarico tutte le tensioni..lo adoroooooo!!! FIN ORA E` UNA PASSIONE MA SPERO CHE UN GIORNO POSSA DIVENTARE UNA PARTE IMPORTANTE DELLA MIA VITA!!!Sono innamorata della moda,dello stile!! E anche la mia cagnolina lo e`:-)…il suo nome e` Chiquita…anche lei adora tutto cio`!!! E` FANTASTICAAAA!

Quindi….disegnare su t-shirt…Che cosa ne pensi?????????????