Be a stylist for sporting clothes…!!!

Hi world, before go to sleep…(and tomorrow is monday so you can understand how much i need to sleep!!) i decide to saw to all of you..something very important for me!! What i want to do in the future is to create one my brand.. I think That in all over the world there are so many talent stylist.. Me i try just to do my best.. Mode and fashion are my passion.. this is all!! i never study in one fashion school… All That i know,i learn because i read book..newspaper..i watch video.. I never give up in my life..never! I Believe in this!!! Maybe Sometimes the dreams can begin true!! So..i decide to put first of all in this space..2 models of sporting-fashion clothes…
My job in the morning is instructor of fitness center.. So i tell to my self..Let’ put together my passion for fashion and for style near my job!!! And like this,i start to drawing sporting -fitness clothessssss!!!!!!!! I hopeeeeeeee you will like it ! Follow me Also in Twitter : @honeyandcotton.

20130304-021657.jpg

20130304-021735.jpg AND NOW..GOODNIGHT WORLD.. Just follow!