BE FASHION…BE HEALTHY…WELCOME TO MY BOYFRIEND LIFE!!!!!

260239_1385661058134_4487794_a.jpg

FITNESS4

FITNESS

FITNESS 2

FITNESS3

FITNESS 8

FITNESS7

FITNESS5

FITNESS6

HI DOLLS… THIS IS A SPECIAL POST FOR ME….(love,love,love)….YESTERDAY MY BOYFRIEND OPEN A BLOG!!!!!

THERE HE SPECK ABOUT FITNESS…HEALTH…AND EVERYTHING THAT ALL THE WOMAN NEED FOR LOOK GREAT…HEALTHY..AND BEAUTIFUL!!!! HE IS AN INTERNATONAL DANCE AND FITNESS PRESENTER..AND I M PROUD OF HIM!! HE ALWAYS TRAVEL IN ALL OVER THE WORLD..AND A LOT OF TIME I STAY AONE..BUT THIS IS HIM JOB..HIM PASSION….AND HIM LIFE…. SO YOU CAN NOT DON’T GO TO VISIT HIM…CLICK HERE..AND JUST ENJOY!!!

THIS IS HOW HE START YESTERDAY……FROM THE BLOG OF GIORGOS CHATZIMICHAIL:

“Hi This is my life….to dance..workout..sweat..enjoy with the people… FITNESS IS THE POWER!!!I create this blog..to share with all of you my experience…my event…my life…to give to all of you a special posts..for tell me your comments..
Here we are free to talk. ;)
Come on..listen to the music and move your body…is not necessary to be dancer of course…THIS IS FITNESS…so just try to feel free to dance with your way……. this is the best feeling…believe me…
PARTY TIME…MUSIC TIME…GIORGOS TIME!!! :) Kiss”